Word cup t20

Posted by

word cup t20

The ICC World Twenty20 is the international championship of Twenty20 cricket. Organised by . and Afghanistan as ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier. It was the first time the T20 World Cup tournament took place in an Asian country. Live cricket scores, schedule and recent results of the ICC World T20, on bookofrafreeonline.win. Six World T20 tournaments have so far been played since the first in , the more about the ICC World Twenty20 · winners list of the Cricket World Cup.

Word cup t20 - selber

Windies vs India, 2nd Semi-Final Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. The West Indies won the tournament by defeating Sri Lanka in the final, winning its first international tournament since the Champions Trophy. Die West Indies verloren innerhalb ihrer ersten drei Over zwei Wickets. England vs Windies, 15th Match, Super 10 Group 1 Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. The remaining eight teams competed in the group stage , from which two teams advance to the Super 10 stage. Bangladesch Bangladesch 70 Australia England India New Zealand Pakistan South Africa Sri Lanka West Indies.


LAST OVER OF T20 WORLD CUP FINAL 2007 word cup t20


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *